Jury of Appeal
Members Sheikh Talal Mohammad Al-Sabah
Ms Vivien Lau, BBS, JP
Mr Alex Lim
Tournament Technical Committee
Tournament Director Dr. Danny Santos
Host Tournament Coordinator Mr. Frankie Cheung
Tournament Official Mr. Winston Chan
Host Organizing Committee
Chairman Ms. Vivien Lau, BBS, JP
Vice Chairman Mrs. Helen Shum
Mr. Lincoln Yu
Secretary Ms. Emba Leung
Treasurer Mr. William Lew
Members Ms. Christine Chan
Mr. Henry C.C. Chan, MH
Mr. Wingo Chan
Mr. Leung Yuet Ming
Ms. Tilda Shum
Mr. Alex Tang
Mr. Alan Wong
Mr. William Yau
Tournament Office Ms. Christine Chan
Mr. Terence Yaw
Head Referee Mr. Leung Yuet Ming
Marketing Mr. Gordon Tam
Mr. Kelvin Pang
Tournament Secretariat Ms. Ada Chan
Mr. Gordon Tam
Mr. Nicholas Cheung
Mr. Kelvin Pang
Ms. Kenny Lam

Home Information Schedule Results Photo Album Official Hotels Bowling Center Terms of Use Privacy Policy
 Copyright © Hong Kong Tenpin Bowling Congress, 2017. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services